Our Staff

 

Drawing language from a child can be a complex challenge. We're staffed by experienced speech/language pathologists and an audiologist, all certified by the American Speech/Language/Hearing Association (ASHA) and licensed by the State of Minnesota Department of Health. These caring experts use state-of-the-art technology and materials along with an abundance of creative energy to facilitate language growth in a positive, nurturing environment.

We are fortunate to have professionals that are known statewide not only in pediatric language disorders but also in very specific areas of autism, apraxia, hearing assessment, and parent education.

 

  


 
Carol L. Roberts, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech/Language Pathologist and Clinic Director
carol@scottishriteclinicduluth.org

 

 

 


 
Danielle Davis, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech/Language Pathologist
danielle@scottishriteclinicduluth.org

Toni Gotz

Toni Gotz, M.A., CCC-SLP      
Speech/Language Pathologist
toni@scottishriteclinicduluth.org
 

Nancy Johnston, M.S., CCC-SLP  
Speech/Language Pathologist
nancy@scottishriteclinicduluth.org

Linda M. Kalweit, AUD, CCC-A, F/AAA 
Pediatric Audiologist
linda@scottishriteclinicduluth.org


 
Tristan Kerfeld, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech/Language Pathologist
tristan@scottishriteclinicduluth.org

Tamara Pogin, M.A., CCC-SLP      
Speech/Language Pathologist
tamara@scottishriteclinicduluth.org

Rachel Kubat  
Speech/Language Pathologist
rachel@scottishriteclinicduluth.org

 

Back to top